Branch committee

Anne Isaacs - Chair

Rhaynukaa Soni - Vice Chair

Curtis Aning-Bonsu - Treasurer

Emma-Zitte Legborsi - Communications Co-ordinator

Mumtaz Mahmood - Programme Co-ordinator

Jessy Gomes-Moreira - Health and Wellbeing Lead

Fiona Anniss - Committee Member

Anthony Philip Baker - Committee Member

Giovanni Giancristofaro - Committee Member

Martin Kirk - Committee Member

Emmanuel Monney - Committee Member

Alex Wood - Committee Member

Christine Wright - Committee Member

Giovanni Giancristofaro

Nathalie Muller - IOSH Relationship Manager

Join our branch committee

The London Met Branch is now looking for volunteers as part of the AGM process to sit on the branch committee. By being on the committee, you will support members and promote IOSH's vision of a safer and healthier world of work. Volunteering on the committee can also help you as it can contribute towards your CPD and is a great way of building professional contacts. Find out more and submit your form.