Branch AGM nominees

The following nominees are eligible for election to the Branch committee.

Name: Andrew Cathro
Committee Role: Secretary
Supporting statement: Current branch secretary and happy to continue.

Name: Alexander Fowler
Committee Role: Committee Member
Supporting statement: As a long standing committed executive committee member of the Branch and IOSH, I would like to continue supporting the great work of the committee in providing an excellent network for both local/national Branch Members and their guests.

Name: Adrian Pepper
Committee Role: Treasurer
Supporting statement: As existing Treasurer of the Forth and Tay branch I am ideally suited to continuing in this role, especially with the changes coming up during the next year to ensure a smooth transition.

Name: Stan Brown
Committee Role: Chair
Supporting statement: I am currently the Chair of the Forth and Tay branch and looking forward to completing my second year in post.  Also currently the Chair of IOSH Scotland and using this position to link and co-ordinate the activities of the Scottish Branches.  My membership is at present in good standing with my CPD up to date.  Looking forward to being a member of the MAP for the Network Conference.

Name: Gregor McGhee
Committee Role: Vice Chair
Supporting statement: Keen to progress experience within the same role as last year.

Name: Marion Campbell
Committee Role: Communications Coordinator
Supporting statement: Currently Communications Co-ordinator and keen to continue to support Forth and Tay Branch IOSH Committee, Branch Members and guests.